Holiday Dates 2020-2021

  Closing Date Opening Date
Autumn term   Thursday 3rd September 2020
Autumn half term Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas Friday 18th December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021
Spring half term Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Spring break Thursday 1st April 2021 Monday 19th April 2021
May day Friday 30th April 2021 Tuesday 4th May 2021
Summer half term Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Friday 16th July 2021  

 

Inset Days 2020-2021

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

Holiday Dates 2021-2022

  Closing Date Opening Date
Autumn term   Thursday 2nd September 2021
Autumn half term Friday 22nd October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Tuesday 21st December 2021 Wednesday 5th January 2022
Spring half term Friday 18th February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022
Spring break Friday 1st April 2022 Tuesday 19th April 2022
May day Friday 29th April 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Summer half term Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Tuesday 19th July 2022  

 

Inset Days 2021-2022

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Wednesday 20th July 2022

TBA

TBA